Tigers Jaw


LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
cd - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Yes! new music from Tigers Jaw, we're big fans and this new set of songs is excellent. Addictive and melancholic indie-punk that's so easy to get into thanks to the songwriting and vocals from Brianna Collins and Ben Walsh, they've really hit a stride with this one.

"Specifically, it deals with the struggle of being someone's support system while dealing with your own anxieties and issues. When you neglect your own mental health by channeling your focus into other things, putting your head down and forcing normalcy into work and relationships, those issues come back stronger when you run out of distractions. Simple, everyday tasks can become significant sources of anxiety." - Tigers Jaw on the song Guardian

Tigers Jaw in The Fighting Cocks - photo by Jez Pennington

More Items From Tigers JawSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tigers Jaw Spin
  • 1.Follows
  • 2.Favorite
  • 3.June
  • 4.Escape Plan
  • 5.Blurry Vision
  • 6.Guardian
  • 7.Bullet
  • 8.Brass Ring
  • 9.Oh Time
  • 10.Same Stone
  • 11.Make It Up
  • 12.Window

Cat no: TJspin
Label: Black Cement Records
Info correct on: 18/4/2018