Tiger Army


LP blue/doublemint/splatter - Indies Exclusive
Sorry - sold out
LP satellite - Indies Exclusive

CD: usually dispatched next working day

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be available, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

It's on 'baby-blue / doublemint w/ black splatter' coloured vinyl. /350. Includes a download code.

The new full length album from the awesome Tiger Army, straight off the bat punk-rock. Production for this album has been handled by Ted Hutt (Gaslight Anthem, Old Crow Medicine Show, Lucero).

Over the past 23 years, Tiger Army has made themselves a household name in the sub-culture and punk rock communities. Tiger Army is back and stronger than ever with their massively anticipated new album, "Retrofuture" which includes 13 tracks that showcase the band doing what they do best; fusing elements of punk, rock, and rockabilly. "Retrofuture" is the album critics and fans have been craving. Tiger Army is alive and well, and "Retrofuture", proves that the band is still just getting started, even after 23 years. Look for the album on Friday The 13th!

More Items Related To Tiger Army

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tiger Army Retrofuture
  • 1.Prelude: Tercio De Muerte
  • 2.Beyond The Veil
  • 3.Last Ride
  • 4.Valentina
  • 5.The Past Will Always Be
  • 6.Devil That You Don't Know
  • 7.Death Card
  • 8.Sundown
  • 9.Eyes Of The Night
  • 10.Mi Amor La Luna
  • 11.Black Neon
  • 12.Night Flower
  • 13.Shadowlight

Item code: 4050538519754
Label: Rise Records
Info correct on: 24/6/2020