Pieces Of Me

LP - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out
CD - Signed Copy
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Pieces of Me' was recorded across numerous locations, including Nashville, LA and London and brought Tiffany together with an array of hugely talented and experienced musicians for what she calls “the most organic musical experience of her career.”

“It’s not what people will think a Tiffany album should sound like,” says Tiffany. “From the writing process to recording, and producing, and working with amazing musicians that understood my vision - this is the music that’s been in my heart for a very long time. It’s time to fulfill my dreams and step into these shoes.”

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Tiffany Pieces Of Me
  • 1.Worlds Away
  • 2.Feels Like A Storm
  • 3.Beautiful
  • 4.Waste Of Time
  • 5.Pieces Of Me
  • 6.King Of Lies
  • 7.Hey There
  • 8.Starting Over
  • 9.Heaven
  • 10.Heartbeat Away
  • 11.Fall

Item code: GOTCD04
Label: Go On Then Records
Info correct on: 9/11/2018