Please Remain Seated

CD standard
2 CD deluxe
Double LP regular
Double LP orange Indies & HMV only

Since forming in 1989, Thunder have notched up twenty Top Fifty singles, 2 gold albums, and cultivated a reputation as consummate live performers. Their last album - 2017's 'Rip It Up' - hit number 3 in the UK album charts, giving the band their highest chart placing in 22 years. In celebration of their 30th anniversary Thunder revisit and reinterpret a selection of their finest songs in a way you've never heard them before. 'Please Remain Seated' is the sound of a band taking a strange journey into their own music, but also distilling thirty years of playing together in order to create something truly compelling, taking in flavours of rock, blues, jazz and soul along the way. Includes the hits - 'She's So Fine' and 'Low Life In High Places'. Welcome to the delicate sound of Thunder...

More Items From ThunderSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Thunder Please Remain Seated
  • CD standard
  • 1.Bigger Than Both Of Us
  • 2.Future Train
  • 3.Girl's Going Out Of Her Head
  • 4.I'm Dreaming Again
  • 5.Fly On The Wall
  • 6.Just Another Suicide
  • 7.Empty City
  • 8.Miracle Man
  • 9.Blown Away
  • 10.Loser
  • 11.She's So Fine
  • 12.Low Life In High Places
  • 2 CD deluxe
  • 13.Stand Up
  • 14.River Of Pain
  • 15.Like A Satellite
  • 16.Robert Johnson's Tombstone
  • 17.Higher Ground
  • 18.Everybody Wants Her
  • 19.Long Way From Home

Item code: 4050538440126
Label: BMG
Info correct on: 8/11/2018