Double LP deluxe 180g black import
Double LP clear import

Deluxe 180g black vinyl includes an expanded artwork booklet.

An imported, double vinyl LP reissue of the phenomenal album from post-hardcore veterans Thrice, seeing the band push their sound and evolve into a genre defying band. Available on either deluxe 180g black vinyl or clear vinyl.

The album has endured the test of time and is now commonly seen as Thrice's greatest album and one of the greatest post-hardcore albums ever made.

More Items From ThriceSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Thrice Vheissu
  • 1.Image Of The Invisible
  • 2.Between The End And Where We Lie
  • 3.The Earth Will Shake
  • 4.Atlantic
  • 5.For Miles
  • 6.Hold Fast Hope
  • 7.Music Box
  • 8.Like Moths To Flame
  • 9.Of Dust And Nations
  • 10.Stand And Feel Your Worth
  • 11.Red Sky

Item code: thricevheissu
Label: Mercury
Info correct on: 4/5/2020