LP regular
LP oxblood Back In Soon!

Notify me when this item is released / available

The 10th full length album from the post-hardcore / rock legends Thrice, a band in a league of their own and that have been a big influence for many others. Palms follows on from their 2016 album To Be Everywhere Is To Be Nowhere. Alongside some super heavy songs that are reminiscent of their early sounds, there's also some synthy, industrial rock, folky influences and a song that features over one thousand backing vocalists.

Co-produced by THRICE and Eric Palmquist and mixed by John Congleton, "Palms"encompasses everything from viscerally charged post-hardcore to piano-driven balladry. The most sonically expansive album so far in the band's 20-year-history.

View this post on Instagram

oxblood Thrice LP is with us now

A post shared by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

More Items From ThriceSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Thrice Palms
  • 1.Only Us
  • 2.The Grey
  • 3.The Dark
  • 4.Just Breathe
  • 5.Everything Belongs
  • 6.My Soul
  • 7.A Branch In The River
  • 8.Hold Up A Light
  • 9.Blood On Blood
  • 10.Beyond The Pines

Item code: ThriceLP10
Label: Epitaph
Info correct on: 14/5/2022