Live At The House Of Blues

Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

Released 8th December.

Thrice unleash a mammoth 2-hour live album/DVD package covering everything from the technical melodic hardcore of 'Deadbolt' to their current, progressive 'Alchemy Index' material.

1. The Lion & The Wolf
2. Firebreather
3. The Messenger
4. Of Dust And Nations
5. Digital Sea
6. Flags Of Dawn
7. Burn The Fleet
8. Open Water
9. The Earth Isn't Humming
10. The Artist In The Ambulance
11. Trust
12. Cold Cash Colder Hearts

1. Broken Lungs
2. The Whaler
3. All That's Left
4. Silhouette
5. Come All You Weary
6. Stare At The Sun
7. Daedalus
8. Don't Tell And We Won't Ask
9. Hold Fast Hope
10. For Miles
11. Red Sky
12. Deadbolt
13. The Earth Will Shake

More Items From ThriceSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Thrice Live At The House Of Blues
VR523.png Out of Stock

Item code: VR523
Label: Vagrant Records
Info correct on: 20/11/2008