Double CD
4LP boxset
0 left
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

LP boxes are in!

Thrice release this awesome double CD and Limited edition stamped and numbered 4LP boxset which includes a 24 page booklet along with 2 black LPs and 2 white LPs on 180 gram vinyl.

Anthology is a collection of live songs recorded during their recent farewell tour spanning a set of songs from across their 8 albums and 13 year career

Anthology - from their farewell shows

More Items From ThriceSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

Thrice Anthology
  • 1.Yellow Belly
  • 2.Image of the Invisible
  • 3.The Artist In The Ambulance
  • 4.Kill Me Quickly
  • 5.Under A Killing Moon
  • 6.Silhouette
  • 7.In Exile
  • 8.The Weight
  • 9.Promises
  • 10.Daedalus
  • 11.Words In The Water
  • 12.Of Dust And Nations
  • 13.Red Sky
  • 14.The Earth Will Shake
  • 15.The Messenger
  • 16.Digital Sea
  • 17.Stare At The Sun
  • 18.Deadbolt
  • 19.To Awake And Avenge The Dead
  • 20.Beggars
  • 21.Come All You Weary
  • 22.Phoenix Ignition
  • 23.T & C
  • 24.Anthology

Item code: thriceanthology
Info correct on: 3/12/2012