Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected TBC - this is a very limited 12" with a screenprinted sleeve so not sure if we'll get any. Hit Notify Me and we'll let you know when its in!

A lovely split with now defunct post-hardcore legends Thrice and the brilliant beautiful epic indie types Manchester Orchestra who, for this, are joined by atmospheric post-rockers O'Brother!!!

1. Manchester Orchestra featuring O'Brother - "Don't Speak" (No Doubt cover)
2. Thrice - "I Want You" (She's So Heavy) (The Beatles cover)

Thrice - I Want You (She's so Heavy)

More Items From Thrice / Manchester Orchestra / O' BrotherSee all

Thrice / Manchester Orchestra / O' Brother split
manthrice.png Out of Stock

Item code: manthrice
Info correct on: 26/11/2018