The XX

I See You

Regular LP
Deluxe LP boxset

Regular LP: usually dispatched next working day

Ltd indies-only clear vinyl LP. All formats come in a debossed mirror sleeve. 

Both LP variants include a CD.

The deluxe LP boxset includes the album on 180g heavyweight vinyl,  an extra 12" that includes three bonus tracks, an album CD, an enhanced CD featuring a live video of the bonus track Brave For You (Marfa Demo) and three exclusive art prints by Alasdair McLellan.

The highly anticipated third album from London trio, The xx. A solid album full of energy while retaining a very relaxing feel at the same time. Swirling synths, intricate beats, undeniably catchy hooks and elegant vocals throughout.

I See You marks a new era for the London trio of Romy Madley Croft, Oliver Sim and Jamie Smith, both sonically and in terms of process. For while xx and Coexist were both made in relative isolation in London, I See You was recorded between March 2014 and August 2016 in New York, Marfa TX, Reykjavik, Los Angeles and London, and is characterised by a more outward-looking, open and expansive approach. Produced by Jamie Smith and Rodaidh McDonald, I See You is The xx at their boldest yet, performing with more clarity and ambition than ever before. 

here's a snippet of Jamie xx at #newslang. full edit coming soon 📹: Justin Howard

A video posted by Banquet Records (@banquetrecords) on

Jamie xx at New Slang

Tote bag / A1 poster / 12" display card

On Hold

More Items From The XXSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The XX I See You
  • 1.Dangerous
  • 2.Say Something Loving
  • 3.Lips
  • 4.A Violent Noise
  • 5.Performance
  • 6.Replica
  • 7.Brave For You
  • 8.On Hold
  • 9.I Dare You
  • 10.Test Me

Item code: YTCD161
Label: Young Turks
Info correct on: 29/2/2024

Listen to the whole album
on Spotify