The Xcerts

In The Cold Wind We Smile (10th Anniversary)

LP 180g white
2 CD

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 22nd November 2019

LP is on 180g white vinyl. Includes a fold-out poster + download code for the 13 bonus tracks.

The tenth anniversary edition of the adored debut full length album from Banquet friends The Xcerts. This charming set of songs from the Aberdeen alt-rockers display a crossover between indie-rock and emo-punk. Fans of Deaf Havana, Biffy Clyro, Twin Atlantic and Jimmy Eat World should check this out.

More Items From The XcertsSee all

The Xcerts In The Cold Wind We Smile (10th Anniversary)
RAY066LP.png Pre-Order
  • LP 180g white
  • 1.In the Cold Wind We Smile
  • 2.Home Versus Home
  • 3.Nightschool
  • 4.Cool Ethan
  • 5.Lost but Not Alone
  • 6.Listen. Don't Panic
  • 7.Crisis in the Slow Lane
  • 8.Do You Feel Safe?
  • 9.Just Go Home
  • 10.Aberdeen 1987
  • 11.I See Things Differently
  • 12.Untitled
  • 2 CD
  • 13.Weather Warning
  • 14.Growing Old
  • 15.Breathtaking Fight
  • 16.Stay the Same
  • 17.My Book Laughs
  • 18.Pretty People
  • 19.Home vs Home (Blueskies Remix)
  • 20.Drinking In LA
  • 21.Fragile Skin (Demo)
  • 22.Ghost (Demo)
  • 23.There Will Be No Miracles Here (Demo)
  • 24.Beige (Live at King Tuts)
  • 25.Aberdeen 1987 (Live at King Tuts)

Cat no: RAY066LP
Label: Raygun Records
Info correct on: 27/9/2019