Double LP

A spectacular collection of B-sides and rare songs from the collective The World Is A Beautiful Place...

The World is a Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid to Die has always been a collective. We have gained and lost, grown and shed over the first 10 years. Here we are now, with probably the strongest core we have had yet. We want to collect these songs you may have missed and give the chance to see us at the steps we've taken between albums. From our halves of splits with other bands to companion releases to others you may have heard, these songs are now together on vinyl and arranged in a new package with previously unseen art. While we take our time making the next full length, have a listen to pieces of our past.

in the shop

More Items From The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To DieSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The World Is A Beautiful Place & I Am No Longer Afraid To Die Assorted Works
  • 1.I Will Be OK. Everything
  • 2.Mega Steve
  • 3.Bread For Brett
  • 4.Wait... What?
  • 5.To The Janitor, To The King
  • 6.To Miss Catherine (A Birthday Gift. I'm Sorry I Can't Do Better. But Still...)
  • 7.blank #6
  • 8.Be Neon With Me
  • 9.Beverly Wyatt
  • 10.Gig Life (Lathe Cut Version)
  • 11.Fat Heaven
  • 12.A Note From The Author February 1st To The Author January 1st
  • 13.We Carry Knives
  • 14.From The Crow's Nest On Fire Street
  • 15.Outer Heaven
  • 16.Even More Forever
  • 17.Katamari Duquette
  • 18.Chest & Shirt
  • 19.Smoke & Felt
  • 20.Body Without Organs

Label: Triple Crown
Info correct on: 5/11/2019