The Wonder Years

A Year As A Ghost

Book + mp3 + MP3 Code!
Not available

Notify me when this item is released / available

This is quite heavy to post so if you want to secure your copy and collect it instore, then use the 'collect at shop' option.

One of our all time fave pop punk bands and shop buddies The Wonder Years release A Year As A Ghost: On Tour With The Wonder Years a 200 page book of photos, lyric book scans, hand-written tour stories and artifacts. With this comes a download for Banquet's 2011 album of the year Suburbia: I've Given You All And Now I'm Nothing and 11 other rareties!

The Wonder Years Instore!

Suburbia in full at the Peel!

More Items From The Wonder YearsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Wonder Years A Year As A Ghost
TWYbook.png Out of Stock
  • 1.Came Out Swinging
  • 2.Woke Up Older
  • 3.Local Man Ruins Everything
  • 4.Suburbia
  • 5.My Life as a Pigeon
  • 6.Summers in PA
  • 7.I Won't Say the Lord's Prayer
  • 8.Coffee Eyes
  • 9.I've Given You All
  • 10.Don't Let Me Cave In
  • 11.You Made Me Want to be a Saint
  • 12.Hoodie Weather
  • 13.And Now I'm Nothing
  • 14.My Life as Rob Gordon
  • 15.Me vs the Highway
  • 16.Living Room Song*
  • 17.Don't Let Me Cave In (Nervous Energies)*
  • 18.Woke Up Older (Acoustic)*
  • 19.Local Man Ruins Everything (Acoustic)*
  • 20.Came Out Swinging (Demo)*
  • 21.Don't Let Me Cave In (Demo)*
  • 22.Coffee Eyes (Live Demo)*
  • 23.Woke Up Older (Live Demo)*
  • 24.It's Murder-Suicide (Nu-Metal Jam)*

Cat no: TWYbook
Label: Hopeless Records
Info correct on: 15/1/2013