The Wildhearts

The Wildhearts (Remastered)

2 CD
Triple LP

A triple LP 180g vinyl reissue of the self-titled album from The WIldhearts, newly remastered by Dave Draper, includes 7 bonus / rare tracks alongside the original album.

More Items From The WildheartsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Wildhearts The Wildhearts (Remastered)
  • 1.Rooting For The Bad Guy
  • 2.The Sweetest Song
  • 3.The Revolution Will Be Televised
  • 4.The New Flesh
  • 5.Slaughtered Authors
  • 6.The Hard Way
  • 7.Inner City Overture
  • 8.Bi-Polar Baby
  • 9.She's All That
  • 10.Destroy All Monsters
  • 11.Borderline
  • 13.So The Spencers Can Poke Out
  • 14.Oh Bonita
  • 15.Unbroken
  • 16.The New Flesh (single version)
  • 17.Inner City Overture (single version)

Cat no: RRRLP007
Label: Round Records
Info correct on: 16/4/2019