The White Stripes Elephant
  • 1.Seven Nation Army
  • 2.Black Math
  • 3.There's No Home For You Here
  • 4.I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
  • 5.In The Cold, Cold Night
  • 6.I Want To Be The Boy To Warm Your Mother's Heart
  • 7.You've Got Her In Your Pocket
  • 8.Ball And Biscuit
  • 9.The Hardest Button To Button
  • 10.Little Acorns(intro by Mort Crim)
  • 11.Hypnotize
  • 12.The Air Near My Fingers
  • 13.Girl, You Have No Faith In Medicine
  • 14.It's True That We Love One Another (vocals by Holly Golightly)

Cat no: TMR200
Label: Third Man Records
Info correct on: 3/5/2016