The Weeknd

Dawn FM

Double LP

CD: usually dispatched next working day

The new full length album from the acclaimed Canadian rapper The Weeknd.

“I listened to Dawn FM with my good friend Abel @theweeknd last night... It was deep and elegant and it danced me around the room. I’m thrilled to play a part in his symphony.” - Jim Carrey

More Items From The WeekndSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Weeknd Dawn FM
  • 1.Dawn FM (Ft. Jim Carrey)
  • 2.Gasoline
  • 3.How Do I Make You Love Me?
  • 4.Take My Breath (Extended Version)
  • 5.Sacrifice
  • 6.A Tale (Ft. Quincy Jones)
  • 7.Out of Time
  • 8.Here We Go... Again (Ft. Tyler, The Creator)
  • 9.Best Friends
  • 10.Is There Someone Else?
  • 11.Starry Eyes
  • 12.Every Angel Is Terrifying
  • 13.Don't Break My Heart
  • 14.I Heard You're Married (Ft. Lil Wayne)
  • 15.Less Than Zero
  • 16.Phantom Regret (Ft. Jim Carrey)

Item code: 4502115
Label: Island
Info correct on: 20/12/2023


Hip Hop