The Weeknd

After Hours

Double LP
Double LP clear splatter import
2 left

Most recently dispatched: 15 July

The fourth full length album from the acclaimed Canadian artist The Weeknd

Abel Tesfaye finally delivers on his long-running vision, leveraging a self-loathing villain into an irresistible, cinematic narrative with his most satisfying collision of new wave, dream pop, and R&B. - Pitchfork

More Items From The WeekndSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Weeknd After Hours
881838.png New Colour
  • 1.Alone Again
  • 2.Too Late
  • 3.Hardest to Love
  • 4.Scared to Live
  • 5.Snowchild
  • 6.Escape from LA
  • 7.Heartless
  • 8.Faith
  • 9.Blinding Lights
  • 10.In Your Eyes
  • 11.Save Your Tears
  • 12.Repeat After Me (Interlude)
  • 13.After Hours
  • 14.Until I Bleed Out

Item code: 881838
Label: Island
Info correct on: 21/9/2020