The Used

The Canyon

2 CD
Double LP

The seventh studio album from the awesome punk / gross-pop dudes The Used. Following on from 2014's Imaginary Enemy and retaining their blend of infectious and off kilter punkrock tunes.

“I’ve learned as an artist that a great idea is such a gift. If I don’t stop whatever it is I’m doing, even if while driving, if I don’t pull over at that moment, then maybe I didn’t deserve the idea to begin with. I learned to respect and worship the ideas in that way, that they are and will always be something sacred. Stopping in that moment was a brand new approach for us during this process.” - Bert McCracken

More Items From The UsedSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Used The Canyon
  • 1.For You
  • 2.Cold War Telescreen
  • 3.Broken Windows
  • 4.Rise Up Lights
  • 5.Vertigo Cave
  • 6.Pretty Picture
  • 7.Funeral Post
  • 8.Upper Falls
  • 9.The Divine Absence (This Is Water)
  • 10.Selfies In Aleppo
  • 11.Moving The Mountain (Odysseus Surrenders)
  • 12.Over and Over Again
  • 13.The Quiet War
  • 14.Moon-Dream
  • 15.The Nexus
  • 16.About You (No Songs Left to Sing)
  • 17.The Mouth Of The Canyon

Item code: HR2418-2
Label: Hopeless
Info correct on: 12/5/2020