The Used


Double LP clear/rainbow/splatter - Indies Exclusive
Double LP red/black/splatter

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 24th April 2020

Please keep hold of your order numbers.

Indies exclusive LP is on 'clear w/ red+yellow+blue splatter' coloured vinyl.

Regular LP is on 'transparent red w/black splatter' coloured vinyl.

The new full length album from the iconic rockers The Used, fusing up a big mixture of punk, emo and aggressive led post-hardcore. Following on from 2017's double album The Canyon that saw the band experiment and try out new things. For Heartwork, the band has joined back up with their long-standing original producer John Feldmann to create a record that captures the energy and style of their earlier sounds.

More Items From The UsedSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Used Heartwork
HOFF340CDA.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Paradise Lost, a poem by John Milton
  • 2.Blow Me (feat. Jason Aarlon Butler)
  • 4.Bloody Nose
  • 5.Wow, I Hate This Song
  • 6.My Cocoon
  • 7.Cathedral Bell
  • 8.(Infinite Jest)
  • 9.Gravity's Rainbow
  • 10.Clean Cut Heals
  • 11.Heartwork
  • 12.The Lighthouse (feat. Mark Hoppus)
  • 13.Obvious Blasé (feat. Travis Barker)
  • 14.The Lottery (feat. Caleb Shomo)
  • 15.Darkness Bleeds, FOTF
  • 16.To Feel Something

Cat no: HOFF340CDA
Label: Hassle Records
Info correct on: 7/2/2020