The Subways

Young for Eternity

LP red
2 CD

Most recently dispatched: 1 April

A 15th Anniversary edition vinyl reissue of the excellent debut full length from the punk-rockers The Subways, originally released in 2005.

More Items From The SubwaysSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Subways Young for Eternity
  • 1.I Want to Hear What You Have Got to Say
  • 2.Holiday
  • 3.Rock & Roll Queen
  • 4.Mary
  • 5.Young for Eternity
  • 6.Lines of Light
  • 7.Oh Yeah
  • 8.City Pavement
  • 9.No Goodbyes
  • 10.With You
  • 11.She Sun
  • 12.Somewhere
  • 13.At 1 AM

Item code: 4050538441567
Label: Echo / BMG
Info correct on: 26/2/2020