The Strokes

The New Abnormal

LP regular
4 left

LP regular and Tape: usually dispatched next working day

The new full length album from the indie-legends The Strokes, following on from 2013's Comedown Machine. Production for this new offering has been handled by Rick Rubin.

More Items From The StrokesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Strokes The New Abnormal
  • 1.The Adults Are Talking [5:09]
  • 2.Selfless [3:42]
  • 3.Brooklyn Bridge to Chorus [3:55]
  • 4.Bad Decisions [4:53]
  • 5.Eternal Summer [6:16]
  • 6.At the Door [5:10]
  • 7.Why Are Sunday’s So Depressing [4:35]
  • 8.Not the Same Anymore [5:37]
  • 9.Ode to the Mets [5:51]

Item code: 19439705882
Label: Columbia/RCA
Info correct on: 24/1/2023