The Stone Roses

The Stone Roses


Most recently dispatched: 19 November

All time classic, single LP with 11 tracks black vinyl.

Exact replica reissue of The Stone Roses seminal debut album!  What an incredible album. At least 5 of the greatest songs of Madchester are on this album.

she bangs the drums

More Items From The Stone RosesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Stone Roses The Stone Roses
  • 1.I Wanna Be Adored
  • 2.She Bangs the Drums
  • 3.Waterfall
  • 4.Don't Stop
  • 5.Bye Bye Badman
  • 6.Elizabeth My Dear
  • 7.(Song for My) Sugar Spun Sister
  • 8.Made of Stone
  • 9.Shoot You Down
  • 10.This Is the One
  • 11.I Am the Resurrection

Item code: 88843041991
Label: Silvertone / Sony
Info correct on: 16/5/2020