The Spitfires

A Thousand Times

LP + 7" lilac Pre-order

Re-press LP is on lilac coloured vinyl and includes a bonus 7" single.
7" tracks are A. Satellite Towns (Demo) / B. Last Goodbye (Acoustic Demo)

Second album from Watford-based mod-rockers The Spitfires who played in the shop in the week their debut album was released. Fans of Paul Weller / The Jam, The Rifles, Ordinary Boys and Palma Violets you must check this out!

The SPitfires in the shop!

So Long

More Items From The SpitfiresSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Spitfires A Thousand Times
  • 1.A Thousand Times
  • 2.Last Goodbye
  • 3.Day To Day
  • 4.Open My Eyes
  • 5.On My Mind
  • 6.So Long
  • 7.I Don't Even Know Myself
  • 8.The Suburbs (We Can't Complain)
  • 9.Return To Me
  • 10.On My Mind (Reprise)
  • 11.A Better Life

Label: Catch 22
Info correct on: 9/5/2019