The Snuts


CD standard
CD deluxe
LP brick red Indies & HMV only
LP black

Most recently dispatched: 1 December

Indies + high street retailers exclusive LP is on 'brick red' coloured vinyl.

After a ferocious start to 2020, which saw the band land a top 15 album chart position with their debut Mixtape EP, a #1 spot on the UK vinyl chart, #1 in the Scottish album charts, an appearance and sync in a UK-wide multimillion pound Strongbow ad campaign, FIFA21 soundtrack sync and over 30 million streams, The Snuts have announced their raucous, hook laden debut album, W.L. – out 19th March on Parlophone Records.

Hailing from Whitburn, West Lothian, The Snuts have well and truly found their stride on W.L.. Produced by Tony Hoffer (Beck, Phoenix, M83) and recorded at the Firepit London, the album encapsulates the band’s journey from four working class kids growing up with a dream in Whitburn, to becoming one of the UK’s most exciting and vital bands of the new decade. The album opens with the poignant ‘Top Deck’, winding through a voyage of genres including the raw, rousing, hip-hop driven ‘Elephants, heart-wrenchingly honest ‘Boardwalk’, the undeniable pop banger ‘Somebody Loves You’, the hauntingly heartfelt anthem ‘Always’ and the main stage festival ready hymn, ‘All Your Friends’.

Adored up and down the country for their uninhibited, sweat-drenched live shows, the band have also announced a UK tour for May/June 2021 – totalling over 25,000 tickets, including a dream show at Glasgow’s Barrowlands on 11th June (and 3 more Barrowlands held for the anticipated extra demand!)

More Items From The SnutsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Snuts W.L.
  • CD standard
  • 1.Top Deck
  • 2.Always
  • 3.Juan Belmonte
  • 4.All Your Friends
  • 5.Somebody Loves You
  • 6.Glasgow
  • 7.No Place I'd Rather Go
  • 8.Boardwalk
  • 9.Maybe California
  • 10.Don't Forget It (Punk)
  • 11.Coffee & Cigarettes
  • 12.Elephants
  • 13.Sing For Your Supper
  • CD deluxe
  • 14.Blur Beat (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Bailey Street (Bonus Track)
  • 16.Microwave (Bonus Track)
  • 17.Waterbirds (Bonus Track)

Item code: 0190295059811
Label: Parlophone
Info correct on: 9/4/2021