The Smith Street Band

Don’t Waste Your Anger

This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Hold tight for our pre-order, for now just click the Notify me button.

The fifth full length album from the excellent and anthemic indie-punks The Smith Street Band. Check this out if you're into the likes of The Menzingers, Spanish Love Songs, Restorations or The Front Bottoms.

1. God Is Dead
2. Big Smoke
3. I Still Dream About You
4. Dirty Water
5. The End Of The World
6. Losing It
7. Profiteering
8. It's OK
9. Heaven Eleven
10. Don't Waste Your Anger

The Smith Street Band at The Fighting Cocks

More Items From The Smith Street BandSee all

The Smith Street Band Don’t Waste Your Anger

Item code: TSSB-DWYA
Label: Pool House Records
Info correct on: 4/7/2020