The Skints

Live Breathe Build Believe


The Skints' debut album on vinyl for the first time

We're big into this band, they've played countless shows for us, they're great guys and love what they do! 

at Kingston carnival

in the shop!

More Items From The SkintsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Skints Live Breathe Build Believe
  • 1.Mindless
  • 2.Get Me
  • 3.Ya Know
  • 4.Contemplations Of The Modern Rudeboy
  • 5.Culture Vulture
  • 6.Murderer
  • 7.Bright Girl
  • 8.Change The Channel
  • 9.Sociopath
  • 10.Roanna's Song
  • 11.Soul For Sale

Cat no: UXB005LP
Label: Bomber
Info correct on: 2/3/2017