The Roots

Do You Want More?!!!??!

Triple LP

Do You Want More?!!!??!  Is the second studio album and the major-label debut from The Legendary Roots Crew. The album, recorded with the original crew, including Scott Storch, was released January 17th, 1995, and was immediately welcomed with open arms by critics, the Chicago Tribune wrote, "This is an impressive display of skills, intelligently arranged and performed." Do You Want More?!!!??! prepped fans for what The Roots were capable of,  and would later show on their magnum opus, Things Fall Apart.

More Items From The RootsSee all

The Roots Do You Want More?!!!??!
  • 1.Intro / There's Something Goin' On
  • 2.Proceed
  • 3.Distortion To Static
  • 4.Mellow My Man
  • 5.I Remain Calm
  • 6.Datskat
  • 7.Lazy Afternoon
  • 8.vs. Rahzel
  • 9.Do You Want More?!!!??!
  • 10.What Goes On Pt. 7
  • 11.Essaywhuman?!!!??!
  • 12.Swept Away
  • 13.You Ain't Fly
  • 14.Silent Treatment
  • 15.The Lesson Pt. 1
  • 16.The Unlocking
  • 17.Proceed II Feat. Roy Ayers
  • 18.Proceed III
  • 19.Proceed IV (AJ Shine Mix)
  • 20.Proceed V (Beatminerz Mix)
  • 21.Silent Treatment (Kelo's Remix)
  • 22.Silent Treatment (Beatminerz Remix)
  • 23.Silent Treatment (Black Thought's 87 You And Yours Mix)
  • 24.Silent Treatment (Question's Mix)
  • 25.Silent Treatment (Street Mix)

Item code: 0743911
Label: UMC / Island
Info correct on: 25/1/2021


Hip Hop