The Rolling Stones

Undercover (Half-Speed Masters)


Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 8th May 2020

Originally released in 1983, now remastered & cut at revelatory Half-Speed at Abbey Road Studios from vinyl specific original tape transfers designed to get the very best possible sound from the format.

Pressed on heavyweight 180g black vinyl and including a double-sided insert, this album features the singles ‘Undercover Of The Night’, ‘She Was Hot’ and ‘Too Much Blood’.

More Items From The Rolling StonesSee all

The Rolling Stones Undercover (Half-Speed Masters)
877327.png Pre-Order
  • 1.Undercover Of The Night
  • 2.She Was Hot
  • 3.Tie You Up (The Pain Of Love)
  • 4.Wanna Hold You
  • 5.Feel On Baby
  • 6.Too Much Blood
  • 7.Pretty Beat Up
  • 8.Too Tough
  • 9.All The Way Down
  • 10.It Must Be Hell

Cat no: 877327
Label: UMC / Polydor
Info correct on: 24/3/2020