The Rolling Stones

Exile On Main Street (Half-Speed Master)

Double LP

Half-Speed Mastering is an elaborate process whereby the source and the turntable on the disc cutting lathe are run at 16 2/3 R.P.M. The result is a record that is capable of extremely clean and un-forced high-frequency response as well as a detailed and solid stereo image.

Tumbling Dice

More Items From The Rolling StonesSee all

The Rolling Stones Exile On Main Street (Half-Speed Master)
  • 1.Rocks Off
  • 2.Rip This Joint
  • 3.Shake Your Hips
  • 4.Casino Boogie
  • 5.Tumbling Dice
  • 6.Sweet Virginia
  • 7.Torn And Frayed
  • 8.Sweet Black Angel
  • 9.Loving Cup
  • 10.Happy
  • 11.Turd On The Run
  • 12.Ventilator Blues
  • 13.I Just Want To See His Face
  • 14.Let It Loose
  • 15.All Down The Line
  • 16.Stop Breaking Down
  • 17.Shine A Light
  • 18.Soul Survivor

Cat no: ARHSDLP1
Label: umc
Info correct on: 16/8/2016