The Rolling Stones

Blue & Lonesome

Double LP + MP3 Code!

First album in over a decade from The Rolling Stones and seems them return to their blues roots!

This is an album full of their passion for the music that has always been at the heart and soul of the band – Blues. Recorded in three days in December last year at British Grove Studios in West London. ‘Blue & Lonesome’ sees the Rolling Stones tipping their hats to the blues roots with tracks of intense spontaneity. It’s hard to believe that this is a record made by musicians in their sixth decade of recording.


Just Your Fool

More Items From The Rolling StonesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Rolling Stones Blue & Lonesome
  • 1.Just Your Fool
  • 2.Commit A Crime
  • 3.Blue and Lonesome
  • 4.All Of Your Love
  • 5.I Gotta Go
  • 6.Everybody Knows About My Good Thing
  • 7.Ride 'Em On Down
  • 8.Hate To See You Go
  • 9.Hoo Doo Blues
  • 10.Little Rain
  • 11.Just Like I Treat You, I Can't Quit You Baby

Item code: bluelonesome
Label: Polydor
Info correct on: 18/5/2021