The Rifles

Freedom Run

Double LP dusk blue

Double LP on 'dusk blue' coloured vinyl.

Vinyl edition of the third full length album from the awesome indie-rockers The Rifles, originally released in 2011 and now makes its way onto vinyl for the first time!

More Items From The RiflesSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Rifles Freedom Run
  • 1.Dreamer
  • 2.Long Walk Back
  • 3.Sweetest Thing
  • 4.Tangled Up in Love
  • 5.Eveline
  • 6.Love is a Key
  • 7.Falling
  • 8.(Interlude)
  • 10.Nothing Matters
  • 11.Coming Home
  • 12.I Get Low
  • 13.Little Boy Blue (Human Needs)
  • 14.Cry Baby

Item code: COOKLP722
Label: Cooking Vinyl
Info correct on: 1/4/2019