The Rick And Morty Soundtrack

Rick And Morty

Double LP regular
Double LP coloured - Indies Exclusive
LP boxset

An extensive boxset of music taken from the iconic and adored animated TV show Rick and Morty. The LP boxset contains 2 LPs on coloured vinyl, a bonus 7", poster, patch, stickers and an etched plexiglass LED-lit window.

Rick and Morty is the critically acclaimed, half-hour animated hit comedy series on Adult Swim that follows a sociopathic genius scientist who drags his timid grandson on insanely dangerous adventures across the universe.

This release is the first official collection of music from Rick and Morty. All formats feature 26 songs, 24 of which are from the first 3 seasons of the show, and 18 of which were composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show. The album also includes songs by Mazzy Star, Chaos Chaos, Blonde Redhead, and Belly, all of which have been featured in the show, as well as two new tunes from Chad VanGaalen and Clipping inspired by the show.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Rick And Morty Soundtrack Rick And Morty
  • 1.Rick and Morty Theme
  • 2.Jerry's Rick
  • 3.The Small Intestine Song
  • 4.The Flu Hatin' Rap
  • 5.African Dream Pop
  • 6.Look On Down From the Bridge - Mazzy Star
  • 7.The Rick Dance
  • 8.Goodbye Moonmen
  • 9.Summer and Tinkles
  • 10.Do You Feel It - Chaos Chaos
  • 11.Unity Says Goodbye
  • 12.Get Schwifty (C-131)
  • 13.Raised Up (C-131)
  • 14.Stab Him in the Throat - clipping
  • 15.Help Me I'm Gonna Die
  • 16.Let Me Out
  • 17.Memories - Chaos Chaos
  • 18.Stuttering Light - Chad VanGaalen
  • 19.Alien Jazz Rap
  • 20.For the Damaged Coda - Blonde Redhead
  • 21.Fathers and Daughters
  • 22.Seal My Fate - Belly
  • 23.Terryfold - Chaos Chaos
  • 24.Tales from the Citadel
  • 25.Rick and Morty Score Medley
  • 26.Human Music
  • 27.Screaming Sun [Boxset only]

Item code: SPCD1265
Label: Sub Pop
Info correct on: 31/8/2020