The Redskins

Neither Washington Nor Moscow

CD Boxset

Notify me when this item is released / available

Expected 8th December 2023

Repress of the 2021 reissue the 1986 debut album - and only studio album – by Redskins, ‘Neither Washington Nor Moscow’, on vinyl. Available December 17, the album will be released on black vinyl, and 4 x CD Boxset.

The reissue comes complete with new sleeve notes by Redskins bassist Martin Hewes, and the boxset will include a 68-page booklet with liner notes from Hewes and Redskins drummer Paul Hookham (who replaced original drummer Nick King in 1985) and renowned contemporaries including Billy Bragg and Paul Morley.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Redskins Neither Washington Nor Moscow
LMS5521469.png Pre-Order
  • 1.The Power Is Yours...
  • 2.Kick Over the Statues!
  • 3.Go Get Organized!
  • 4.It Can Be Done!
  • 5.Keep on Keepin' On!
  • 6.(Burn It Up) Bring It Down! (This Insane Thing)
  • 7.Hold On!
  • 8.Turnin' Loose (These Furious Flames)
  • 9.The Crack
  • 10.Take No Heroes!
  • 11.Let's Make It Work!
  • 12.Lean on Me!
  • 13.The Return of the Modern Soul Classic

Item code: LMS5521469
Label: London Records
Info correct on: 14/11/2023