The Record Company

Early Songs... [Black Friday 19]

LP import
4 left

LP import: these are limited to 1 per customer.

Limited Black Friday release available in store from Friday 29th November. Any remaining stock will be available online from Saturday 30th November at 7:00am. Strictly 1 per customer.

An album of material, including rarities and covers, no longer available.

Side A:
1. Darlin’ Jane
2. This Crooked City (Alternate Take)
3. Medicine Man
4. New Speedway Boogie
5. Ain’t Love Warm
6. Bright Lights, Big City

Side B:
1. Never Gonna Cry For Me
2. So What’cha Want
3. Goodbye Sad Eyes
4. 4 Days 3 Nights
5. The Jailor

More Items Related To The Record Company

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Record Company Early Songs... [Black Friday 19]

Cat no: CRE01116
Label: Concord Records
Info correct on: 11/11/2019