The Raveonettes

2016 Atomized

LP regular
LP indies - Indies Exclusive
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

After completing their 'Rave Of The Month' series, where the band would release one track per month for a year, 2016 Atomized is the collected physical release of those tracks from retro-electro group The Raveonettes. Contrasting between ambient and harsh electronics and dance-based songwriting, the band have made a record that shows little constraint.

More Items From The RaveonettesSee all

The Raveonettes 2016 Atomized
  • 1.This World Is Empty (Without You)
  • 2.Run Mascara Run
  • 4.Junko Ozawa
  • 5.Scout
  • 6.Won't You Leave Me Alone
  • 7.Where Are You Wild Horses
  • 8.A Good Fight
  • 9.This Is Where It Ends
  • 10.Choke On Love
  • 11.Fast Food
  • 12.PENDEJO

Cat no: RAV000052
Label: The Raveonettes
Info correct on: 4/4/2017