The Psychedelic Furs

Made of Rain

Double LP black

Expected 31st July 2020

The long-awaited new full length album from the highly influential post-punkers The Psychedelic Furs, their first new studio record in nearly 30 years.

From its exhilarating opening bars, Made Of Rain - sounds like The Psychedelic Furs and them alone. It’s a joy to hear again, fresher than ever. Their peerless permutations of art, aggression and ambience drive the dynamics, and it’s always been this originality which has set them apart, a cut above. The album was produced by Richard Fortus, whilst mixing duties were handled by Tim Palmer (David Bowie, U2, Robert Plant).

More Items From The Psychedelic FursSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Psychedelic Furs Made of Rain
  • 1.The Boy That Invented Rock & Roll
  • 2.Don't Believe
  • 3.You'll Be Mine
  • 4.Wrong Train
  • 5.This'll Never Be Like Love
  • 6.Ash Wednesday
  • 7.Come All Ye Faithful
  • 8.No-One
  • 9.Tiny Hands
  • 10.Hide The Medicine
  • 11.Turn Your Back on Me
  • 12.Stars

Item code: COOKCD762
Info correct on: 31/7/2020