2 CD

Most recently dispatched: 27 September

Demon Records is proud to present 'The Best Of The Psychedelic Furs', a new career spanning collection compiled with the assistance of the band.

Formed in London in 1977, the Psychedelic Furs have gone on to become legends of the alternative music scene with their unique blend of post-punk, new wave, new pop, and alt-pop.

This new compilation includes timeless classics from across the band's career including 'Love My Way' (recently featured in the Netflix sensation 'Stranger Things'), 'Pretty In Pink', 'India', 'The Ghost In You', and 'Don't Believe' (taken from the new album 'Made Of Rain' out now on Cooking Vinyl).

Pressed on 180g heavyweight vinyl, housed in a printed inner sleeve with new liner notes by Classic Pop and Long Live Vinyl editor Ian Peel.

More Items From The Psychedelic FursSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Psychedelic Furs Best Of
  • 2 CD
  • 1.Pulse
  • 2.Sister Europe
  • 3.We Love You
  • 4.Imitation Of Christ
  • 5.India
  • 6.Pretty In Pink
  • 7.Mr. Jones (Single Version)
  • 8.Dumb Waiters
  • 9.All Of This Nothing
  • 10.Into You Like A Train
  • 11.She Is Mine
  • 12.Love My Way
  • 13.President Gas
  • 14.Sleep Comes Down
  • 15.Only you and I
  • 16.Forever Now
  • 17.No Easy Street
  • 18.The Ghost In You
  • 19.Heaven
  • 20.Heartbeat
  • 21.My Time
  • 22.Like A Stranger
  • 23.Alice's House
  • 24.Heartbreak Beat
  • 25.Midnight to Midnight
  • 26.Angels Don't Cry
  • 27.All That Money Wants
  • 28.House
  • 29.Don't Believe
  • LP
  • 1.Love My Way
  • 2.Pretty In Pink
  • 3.The Ghost In You
  • 4.Sister Europe
  • 5.Heaven
  • 6.Heartbeat
  • 7.India
  • 8.President Gas
  • 9.House
  • 10.All That Money Wants
  • 11.Don't Believe

Item code: EDSL0085
Label: Demon Records
Info correct on: 25/5/2021