The Prodigy

The Day Is My Enemy

3LP boxset + MP3 Code!
Double LP + MP3 Code!
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Most recently dispatched: 27 September

The Prodigy are back with their 6th album The Day Is My Enemy. available on CD, double LP or Triple LP boxset with black, red & yellow vinyl, 3D lenticular 12x12" and double-sided 36x24" posters, download code all in a lift off lid box!

The Prodigy have always cut a solitary path through the noise-scapes of electronic dance music. They’ve dropped five epoch defining studio albums and delivered unforgettable live performances that have taken electronic beats into unchartered territories. Throughout this time they’ve remained resolutely focused on their own vision, inspiring legions of artists along the way.

The Day Is My Enemy is probably the most British sounding album you’ll hear this year. Not British in the flag waving jingoistic sense, but in a way that understands that the nighttime spaces of urban Britain are a multi-hued cacophony of cultures. If Invaders Must Die was the sound of the rusted urban sprawl decaying like an open wound in the British countryside, then The Day is My Enemy is about the angry humanity existing in the decay of the urban nightmare.


More Items From The ProdigySee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Prodigy The Day Is My Enemy
  • 1.The Day is My Enemy
  • 2.Nasty
  • 3.Rebel Radio
  • 4.Ibiza
  • 5.Destroy
  • 6.Wild Frontier
  • 7.Rok-Weiler
  • 8.Beyond the Deathray
  • 9.Rhythm Bomb
  • 10.Roadblox
  • 11.Get Your Fight On
  • 12.Medicine
  • 13.Invisible Sun
  • 14.Wall of Death

Item code: HOSP005
Label: Take Me To The Hospital
Info correct on: 30/3/2015