The Police

Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings

6 LP
This item hasn't been updated for over a year. We believe the item to be in stock, but that might not necessarily be the case.

If you need to know before ordering, contact us via @BanquetRecords on Twitter or send us an email shop@banquetrecords.com.

Celebrating the 40th anniversary of the multi-million selling band’s first album, Outlandos d’Amour, we present a limited edition 6-disc vinyl box set featuring all five studio albums.

Also includes an exclusive bonus 12-track LP – ‘Flexible Strategies’ comprised of non-album b-sides.

Remastered at Abbey Road Studios using ‘half-speed’ mastering process and pressed on heavyweight, 180gm vinyl. Includes 24-page 12 x 12 photo-book including rare/unseen photos from the band’s own archives.

More Items From The PoliceSee all

The Police Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings
  • 1.Next to You
  • 2.So Lonely
  • 3.Roxanne
  • 4.Hole in My Life
  • 5.Peanuts
  • 6.Can't Stand Losing You
  • 7.Truth Hits Everybody
  • 8.Born in the '50s
  • 9.Be My Girl - Sally
  • 10.Masoko Tanga
  • 11.Message in a Bottle
  • 12.Reggatta de Blanc
  • 13.It's Alright for You
  • 14.Bring on the Night
  • 15.Deathwish
  • 16.Walking on the Moon
  • 17.On Any Other Day
  • 18.The Bed's Too Big Without You
  • 19.Contact
  • 20.Does Everyone Stare
  • 21.No Time This Time
  • 22.Don't Stand So Close to Me
  • 23.Driven to Tears
  • 24.When the World Is Running Down, You Make the Best of What's Still Around
  • 25.Canary in a Coalmine
  • 26.Voices Inside My Head
  • 27.Bombs Away
  • 28.De Do Do Do, De Da Da Da
  • 29.Behind My Camel
  • 30.Man in a Suitcase
  • 31.Shadows in the Rain
  • 32.The Other Way of Stopping
  • 33.Spirits in the Material World
  • 34.Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
  • 35.Invisible Sun
  • 36.Hungry for You (J'aurais toujours faim de toi)
  • 37.Demolition Man
  • 38.Too Much Information
  • 39.Rehumanize Yourself
  • 40.One World (Not Three)
  • 41.Ωmegaman
  • 42.Synchronicity I
  • 43.Walking in Your Footsteps
  • 44.O My God
  • 45.Mother
  • 46.Miss Gradenko
  • 47.Synchronicity II
  • 48.Every Breath You Take
  • 49.King of Pain
  • 50.Wrapped Around Your Finger
  • 51.Tea in the Sahara
  • 52.Dead End Job (1978)
  • 53.Landlord (1979)
  • 54.Visions Of The Night (1979)
  • 55.Friends (1980)
  • 56.A Sermon (1980)
  • 57.Shambelle (1981)
  • 58.Flexible Strategies (1981)
  • 59.Low Life (1981)
  • 60.Murder By Numbers (1983)
  • 61.Truth Hits Everybody (Remix) (1983)
  • 62.Someone To Talk To (1983)
  • 63.Once Upon A Daydream (1983)

Item code: 6763250
Label: UMC / Polydor
Info correct on: 6/2/2019