The Offspring

Let The Bad Times Roll

LP orange crush - Indies Exclusive
LP black
LP sea blue Banquet Exclusive
Sorry - sold out

Most recently dispatched: 28 July

Exclusive LP is on 'sea blue' coloured vinyl. /300.

Indies exclusive LP is on 'orange crush' coloured vinyl.

The long awaited 10th album from the legendary punk-rockers The Offspring, their first full length record since 2012!

Legends and innovators of the Southern California punk rock scene, The Offspring have sold more than 40 million albums worldwide, won countless awards, and have toured consistently, playing more than 500 shows in the last decade alone.  Their music has had a lasting impact across film, television, and video games, but the band turned their focus to a new album release in 2021.  The band is comprised of singer Dexter Holland, guitarist Noodles, drummer Pete Parada and new bassist Todd Morse. 

The new music was written and recorded over the course of the last several years at various locations including the band’s Huntington Beach, California studio. The album is the band’s third time working in collaboration with legendary rock producer Bob Rock.  

True to the irreverence at the core of punk rock music, the band and lyricist Dexter Holland took a view to today’s cultural moments and didn’t shy away from creating topical material in this album.  The title track, written in late 2019 and recorded in 2020, reflects the country’s ongoing challenges.  Holland said: “I feel like we’re in a unique period in history where instead of our world leaders saying ‘we’re doing our best’?it’s more like they’re saying ‘fuck it’ and its really scary.”?  

As guitarist Noodles said: “Folks are saying, if it’s all going to Hell, we might as well make the most out of it, or at least go?out swinging. ‘Let The Bad Times Roll!’" 

More Items From The OffspringSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Offspring Let The Bad Times Roll
7223021.png Exclusive
  • 1.This Is Not Utopia
  • 2.Let The Bad Times Roll
  • 3.Behind Your Walls
  • 4.Army Of One
  • 5.Breaking These Bones
  • 6.Coming For You
  • 7.We Never Have Sex Anymore
  • 8.In The Hall Of The Mountain King
  • 9.The Opioid Diaries
  • 10.Hassan Chop
  • 11.Gone Away Requiem
  • 12.Lullaby

Item code: 7223021
Label: Concord
Info correct on: 17/4/2021