The Offspring

Ixnay On The Hombre

Double LP

LP reissue of The Offspring's follow up to Smash.
2LP - Double opaque gold vinyl in gatefold sleeve.

'Ixnay on the Hombre' is, simply put, a Pop-Punk classic. It has all the ingredients you look for in a good CD: Memorable songs that you'll be playing more than once, little to no filler, and listenable content. Thats all you need. This release travels pretty much in the same direction as the band's previous work...Catchy vocals and buzzsaw guitar has shaped the Offspring's whole original sound. These qualities are very noticable on 'Ixnay', and though they don't rule over the album, you can't miss it, not that you'd want to.

More Items From The OffspringSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Offspring Ixnay On The Hombre
  • 1.Disclaimer
  • 2.The Meaning Of Life
  • 3.Mota
  • 4.Me & My Old Lady
  • 5.Cool To Hate
  • 6.Leave It Behind
  • 7.Gone Away
  • 8.I Choose
  • 9.Intermission
  • 10.All I Want
  • 11.Way Down The Line
  • 12.Cocktail
  • 13.Don't Pick It Up
  • 14.Amazed
  • 15.Change The World

Cat no: ixnay
Label: Round Hill Music
Info correct on: 12/12/2017