The Nits


LP clear

LP on 180g 'clear' vinyl.

The first album the Dutch band The Nits recorded together with keyboard player Robert Jan Stips was a step in a new direction. With the release of Omsk the band created a piece of Art Rock consisting of many atmospheric songs. The recording itself is excellent and some out-standing classics like “Nescio”, “A Touch of Henry Moore”, and “Tons of Ink” are all part of this wonderful album. Omsk is a an innovative record in every way, opening the doors to a bright future for the Nits.

Omsk is available as a limited edition of 500 individually numbered copies on transparent vinyl.

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Nits OMSK
  • 1.A Touch Of Henry Moore
  • 2.Unpleasant Surprise
  • 3.Vermillion Pencil
  • 4.Springtime Coming Soon
  • 5.Tons Of Ink
  • 6.Jardin D'hiver
  • 7.Nescio
  • 8.Walls Have Ears
  • 9.Spirits Awake
  • 10.Walter And Conny
  • 11.The Cold Eye
  • 12.Shadow Of A Doubt

Item code: MOVLP2412C
Label: Music On Vinyl
Info correct on: 9/12/2019