The National

Sleep Well Beast

Double LP white
Double LP white + poster
0 left
Sorry - sold out
Double LP blue - Indies Exclusive
Sorry - sold out

Notify me when this item is released / available

Most recently dispatched: 18 September

Exclusive indies-only double LP is pressed on blue vinyl.
Both double LPs come with a download code and poster.


The highly anticipated seventh studio album from The National, following on from 2013's Trouble Will Find Me. It's brilliant, compelling and reserved with a melancholic edge. 


More Items From The NationalSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The National Sleep Well Beast
  • 1.Nobody Else Will Be There
  • 2.Day I Die
  • 3.Walk It Back
  • 4.The System Only Dreams in Total Darkness
  • 5.Born to Beg
  • 6.Turtleneck
  • 7.Empire Line
  • 8.I'll Still Destroy You
  • 9.Guilty Party
  • 10.Carin at the Liquor Store
  • 11.Dark Side of the Gym
  • 12.Sleep Well Beast

Item code: 4AD0020CD
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 23/4/2020