The National

High Violet (10th Anniversary)

Triple LP marbled/white/violet

Tri-fold and foil-blocked sleeve with a belly-band.

The 10th anniversary edition of The National's fifth full length album High Violet, marking the first time the expanded edition has been released on vinyl, to celebrate its 10th Anniversary.

The National will be release a 10-year anniversary expanded edition of their 2010 album High Violet, on  19th June 2020.  Originally released in May 2010, the critically acclaimed fifth studio album features the now-classics “Terrible Love”, “Bloodbuzz Ohio”, “England”, and perennial show closer, “Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks.” In addition to the 10 original tracks, the triple LP package includes a third LP which includes tracks never before available on vinyl, including “Wake Up Your Saints,” an alternate version of “Terrible Love”, “Walk Off” and more.

More Items From The NationalSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The National High Violet (10th Anniversary)
  • 1.Terrible Love
  • 2.Sorrow
  • 3.Anyone's Ghost
  • 4.Little Faith
  • 5.Afraid Of Everyone
  • 6.Bloodbuzz Ohio
  • 7.Lemonworld
  • 8.Runaway
  • 9.Conversation 16
  • 10.England
  • 11.Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks
  • 12.Terrible Love (Alternate Version)
  • 13.Wake Up Your Saints
  • 14.You Were A Kindness
  • 15.Walk Off
  • 16.Sin-Eaters
  • 17.Bloodbuzz Ohio (Live On The Current)
  • 18.Anyone's Ghost (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)
  • 19.England (Live at Brooklyn Academy Of Music)

Item code: 4AD0244LPX
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 12/7/2020