The Meow Meows

Go Boom!


Heavyweight black vinyl, Full color picture sleeve.

Latest album from British 2-TONEY ska band MEOW MEOWS, 13 tracks with dual vocals bringing to mind a mix of THE SPECIALS and DANCE HALL CRASHERS. Garage/surf-punk styled guitars and a massive horn section lead the way!

Jack Monroe

More Items Related To The Meow Meows

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Meow Meows Go Boom!
  • 1.Kayley May
  • 2.Pretty If You Smile
  • 3.Get Off My Bench
  • 4.Young Blood
  • 5.Off Again
  • 6.IOU
  • 7.Put You Down
  • 8.Swipe Right
  • 9.Walk Me Home
  • 10.We Fade Away
  • 11.Jack Monroe
  • 12.Friends On Benefits

Cat no: JUMP127LP
Label: Jump Up
Info correct on: 22/11/2016