The Liminanas

I've Got Trouble In Mind Vol. 2

Double LP

The French psych duo, The Liminanas, bring a compilation album of 7" singles, rare and unreleased tracks from the years 2015-2018.

“Garagey, soundtrack-infused psych, a swirl of pounding drums, spoken French, baroque melodies” - Mojo

"The Limiñanas always sound effortless and cool” - Brooklyn Vegan

More Items From The LiminanasSee all

The Liminanas I've Got Trouble In Mind Vol. 2
  • 1.The Mirror (feat. Kirk Lake)
  • 2.Two Sisters (feat. Anton Newcombe)
  • 3.Maria's Theme
  • 4.La Cavalerie
  • 5.Russian Roulette
  • 6.The Inventor
  • 7.The Train Creep A-Loopin (live)
  • 8.Nuit Fantome
  • 9.The Gift (Anton mix)
  • 10.Angels and Devils
  • 11.Witches Valley
  • 12.Curse of Santa Klaus
  • 13.Time Will Tell
  • 14.Wunderbar
  • 15.The Woods
  • 16.Lord of Flashington
  • 17.Silent Night

Cat no: BEC5543738
Label: Caroline / Because
Info correct on: 27/9/2018