The Lemon Twigs

Songs For The General Public

LP regular
LP red - Indies Exclusive

Indies LP is on 'red' coloured vinyl.

The third full length album from the acclaimed Kingston visitors The Lemon Twigs, following on from their 2018 album Go To School

The prodigiously-talented brothers first emerged as The Lemon Twigs in 2016 with their debut LP Do Hollywood, whose showstopping melodies mined from every era of rock quickly earned fans in Elton John, Questlove, and Jack Antonoff. Go To School, the ambitious 15-track coming-of-age opus, followed in 2018 and solidified the band’s reputation for building grand walls of sound around an audacious concept.

indies red

More Items From The Lemon TwigsSee all

The Lemon Twigs Songs For The General Public
  • 1.Hell On Wheels
  • 2.Live In Favor Of Tomorrow
  • 3.No One Holds You (Closer Than The One You Haven't Met)
  • 4.Fight
  • 5.Somebody Loving You
  • 6.Moon
  • 7.The One
  • 8.Only A Fool
  • 9.Hog
  • 10.Why Do Lovers Own Each Other?
  • 11.Leather Together
  • 12.Ashamed

Item code: 4AD0229CD
Label: 4AD
Info correct on: 15/8/2020