The new full length album from The Lafontaines, following on from 2017's Common Problem.

“’All In’ goes directly at the eternal conflict of the unsettled mind. Everything's a contradiction. ‘Either coming up or going under / I've wasted days wishing I was younger’,” frontman Kerr Okan says.

“All In’ is brooding, a darker tone reflects the contemporary anxieties of connecting in an age of digital facades and false truths. The sound is a progression of the band's voice that is a sign of things to come on their upcoming record.”

More Items From The Lafontaines

The Lafontaines Junior
  • 1.All In
  • 2.Alpha
  • 3.Anything At All
  • 4.Switch Out The Light
  • 5.Pro
  • 6.Up
  • 7.Tomorrow Won't Worry Me
  • 8.Body

Cat no: SOAK189
Label: So Recordings
Info correct on: 30/5/2019