The Kills

Ash & Ice

Double LP

Alt. indie-garage-rock duo The Kills are back with their fifth album and sounding ace!

Ash & Ice is the follow up to 2011’s critically lauded Blood Pressures and was five years in the making in part due to Jamie Hince’s five hand surgeries, which resulted in him having to re-learn how to play guitar with a permanently damaged finger.

Doing It To Death

More Items From The KillsSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Kills Ash & Ice
  • 1.Doing It To Death
  • 2.Heart of a Dog
  • 3.Hard Habit to Break
  • 4.Bitter Fruit
  • 5.Days of Why and How
  • 6.Let it Drop
  • 7.Hum for your Buzz
  • 8.Siberian Nights
  • 9.That Love
  • 10.Impossible Tracks
  • 11.Black Tar
  • 12.Echo Home
  • 13.Whirling Eye

Cat no: WIG289
Label: Domino
Info correct on: 3/6/2016