The Killers

Pressure Machine

LP regular
LP + slipcase - Indies Exclusive

Most recently dispatched: 15 September

Indies exclusive LP includes a alternative artwork slipcase, check the photo tab below.

The new album from the legendary, anthemic indie-rockers, The Killers!

The Killers return with their seventh studio album Pressure Machine. The album is about the small town of Nephi, Utah where Brandon Flowers spent his youth. The songs are extremely personal and cover a spectrum of emotions in connection to growing up in a rural setting. The album will also include a collaboration with Phoebe Bridgers on one track.

More Items From The KillersSee all

Customers Who Bought This Also Picked Up…

The Killers Pressure Machine
  • 1.West Hills
  • 2.Quiet Town
  • 3.Terrible Thing
  • 4.Cody
  • 5.Sleepwalker
  • 6.Runaway Horses
  • 7.In the Car Outside
  • 8.In Another Life
  • 9.Desperate Things
  • 10.Pressure Machine
  • 11.The Getting By

Item code: 3829179
Info correct on: 24/8/2021